Dec 31, 2019

Apr 16, 2018 Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 Help Center - Facebook

Facebook is hitting news headlines with new data breaches daily. Users are beginning to delete their accounts – and you can’t blame them. If you also want to join the #DeleteFacebook movement or have your own reasons to quit, then read on to learn how to deactivate your Facebook account.

Jun 29, 2017 How To Recover Deleted Facebook Account - 2020 Tips A Facebook account that has been deleted either by the account owner or Facebook has a period of 30 days to be recovered otherwise the account will be gone forever. Facebook stores all the Account Deletion Requests for a limited period of time so that one can easily retrieve it in case he wants to do so.

Help Center - Facebook

To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings then click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Deactivation and Deletion. Choose Delete Account, then click Continue to Account Deletion. Enter your password, click Continue and then click Delete Account.